Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Should I Hire A CCA?

As a grower, you have a lot invested in your fields. Help protect your investment and business by consulting with a Certified Crop Adviser (CCA). CCA's are experienced and trained in field and crop management.

READ MORE

Should I Become A CCA?

Having a CCA designation provides growers with the confidence that you have a recognized level of expertise as a crop consultant. The CCA designation is also well respected in industry and will contribute to your reputation among other industry players.

READ MORE

Board Members

Member Name Position
Kelly Boles |
Phone: (403) 443-2193
Email: kelly.b@centerfieldsolutions.ca
Past Chair
Finance Committee Chair
Janina Currah
Phone: (306) 269-7556
Email: janinacurrah@gmail.com
Chair
Int'l CCA Rep
Jason Voogt |
Phone: (204) 750-0655
Email: field2fieldag@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Marketing & Promotions Committee Chair
Wendy McDonald
Phone: (204) 648-4401
Email:wendy.mcdonald@360agconsulting.com
Manitoba Provincial Rep
Nathan Trowell
Phone: (306) 897-8363
Email: Nathan.Trowell@nutrien.com
Saskatchewan Provincial Rep
Jack Feenstra
Phone: (403) 308-7517
Email: westernabsoil@gmail.com
Alberta Provincial Rep
Dan Heaney |
Phone: (780) 918-2161
Email: dan.heaney@shaw.ca
Alberta Institute of Agrologists (AIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
David McKercher
Phone: (306) 250-7472
Email: dmckerchar@pandh.ca
Saskatchewan Institute of Agrologists (SIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
Jennifer Melnychenko |
Phone: (204) 891-2761
Email: Jennifer.melnychenko@gmail.com
Manitoba Institute of Agrologists (MIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
Norm Boulet
Phone: (780) 837-2221
Email: asb@mdsmokyriver.com
Alberta Extension Services Rep
CEU Committee Chair
Anne Kirk
Phone: (204) 750-1351
Email: annepkirk@gmail.com
Manitoba Extension Services Rep
Ahnastasia Althouse
Phone: (306) 222-1857
Email: ahnastasia.althouse@gmail.com
Saskatchewan Extension Services Rep
Carol Holt |
Phone: (403) 396-6159
Email: cropdocwatch@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Danielle Tichit
Phone: (204) 725-8700
Email: tichitdm@assiniboine.net
Educational Institute Rep
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Chadrick Carley
Phone: (306) 480-8845
Email: chadrick.carley@syngenta.com
Crop Inputs Industry Rep
Scott Van Alstyne
Phone: (204) 989-9305
Email: scott@caar.org
Retail Industry Rep
Brian Wiebe
Phone: (204) 945-0585
Email: brian.wiebe2@gov.mb.ca
Environment Rep
Eric Gregory |
Phone: (204) 478-2216
Email: Eric.Gregory@brettyoung.ca
Seed Trade Industry Rep
Ray Dowbenko |
Phone: (403) 589-2305
Email: Ray.Dowbenko@Outlook.com
Fertilizer & Nutrient Management Rep
Mary-Jane Debreuil |
Phone: (204) 452-9637
Email: info@prairiecca.ca
PCCA Board Administrator
Executive Director