Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Should I Hire A CCA?

As a grower, you have a lot invested in your fields. Help protect your investment and business by consulting with a Certified Crop Adviser (CCA). CCA's are experienced and trained in field and crop management.

READ MORE

Should I Become A CCA?

Having a CCA designation provides growers with the confidence that you have a recognized level of expertise as a crop consultant. The CCA designation is also well respected in industry and will contribute to your reputation among other industry players.

READ MORE

Board Members

Member Name Position
Brent Flaten |
Phone: (306) 694-3714
Email: brent.flaten@gov.sk.ca
Past Chair
Finance Committee Chair
Curtis Cavers |
Phone: (204) 857-4441
Email: curtis.cavers@agr.gc.ca
Chair
Int'l CCA Rep
Kelly Boles |
Phone: (403) 443-2193
Email: kelly.b@centerfieldsolutions.ca
Vice Chair
Marketing & Promotions Committee Chair
Jason Voogt |
Phone: (204) 750-0655
Email: field2fieldag@gmail.com
Manitoba Provincial Rep
Sara Lemmerich |
Phone: (306) 682-2509
Email: Sara.Lemmerich@cpsagu.ca
Saskatchewan Provincial Rep
Jack Feenstra
Phone: (403) 308-9661
Email: jack@chinookcropcare.ca
Alberta Provincial Rep
Dan Heaney |
Phone: (780) 918-2161
Email: dan.heaney@shaw.ca
Alberta Institute of Agrologists (AIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
Nicole Philp |
Phone: (306) 551-4597
Email: philpn@canolacouncil.org
Saskatchewn Institute of Agrologists (SIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
Jennifer Melnychenko |
Phone: (204) 891-2761
Email: Jennifer.melnychenko@actagro.com
Manitoba Institute of Agrologists (MIA) Rep
Standards & Ethics Committee
Ingrid Kristjanson |
Phone: (204) 746-5579
Email: Ingrid.Kristjanson@gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Extension Services Rep
CEU Committee Chair
Brian Wiebe
Phone: (204) 945-0585
Email: brian.wiebe2@gov.mb.ca
Environment Rep
Lyndon Hicks
Phone: (306) 786-1508
Email: Lyndon.Hicks@gov.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Extension
Services Rep
Norm Boulet
Phone: (780) 837-2221
Email: asb@mdsmokyriver.com
Alberta Extension Services Rep
Carol Holt |
Phone: (403) 594-0763
Email: carol.holt@univar.com
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Dan Orchard
Phone: (780) 361-2159
Email: orchardd@canolacouncil.org
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Danielle Tichit
Phone: (204) 725-8700
Email: tichitdm@assiniboine.net
Educational Institute Rep
Russel Hurst |
Phone: (416) 622-9771
Email: hurstr@croplife.ca
Crop Inputs Industry Rep
Mitch Rezansoff
Phone: (204) 989-9300
Email: mitch@caar.org
Retail Industry Rep
-- vacant -- Seed Trade Industry Rep
Ray Dowbenko |
Phone: (403) 589-2305
Email: Ray.Dowbenko@Outlook.com
Fertilizer Industry Rep
Mary-Jane Debreuil |
Phone: (204) 452-9637
Email: info@prairiecca.ca
PCCA Executive Director