Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Should I Hire A CCA?

As a grower, you have a lot invested in your fields. Help protect your investment and business by consulting with a Certified Crop Adviser (CCA). CCA's are experienced and trained in field and crop management.

READ MORE

Should I Become A CCA?

Having a CCA designation provides growers with the confidence that you have a recognized level of expertise as a crop consultant. The CCA designation is also well respected in industry and will contribute to your reputation among other industry players.

READ MORE

Board Members

Member Name Position
Brent Flaten
Phone: (306) 694-3714
Email: brent.flaten@gov.sk.ca
Past Chair
Budget & Finance Committee Chair
International CCA Council Rep
Curtis Cavers
Phone: (204) 857-4441
Email: curtis.cavers@agr.gc.ca
Chair
Kelly Boles
Phone: (403) 443-2193
Email: kelly.b@centerfieldsolutions.ca
Vice Chair
Chair - Marketing & Promotions Committee
Jason Voogt
Phone: (204) 750-0655
Email: field2fieldag@gmail.com
Manitoba Provincial Rep
Sara Lemmerich
Phone: (306) 682-2509
Email: Sara.Lemmerich@cpsagu.ca
Saskatchewan Provincial Rep
Jack Feenstra
Phone: (403) 308-9661
Email: jack@chinookcropcare.ca
Alberta Provincial Rep
Carol Holt
Phone: (403) 594-0763
Email: carol.holt@univar.com
AIA Rep
Dave Cubbon
Phone: (306) 240-5229
Email: d.cubbon@sasktel.net
SIA Rep
Danielle Berard
Phone: (204) 213-0435
Email: danielle.n.berard@monsanto.com
MIA Rep
Chair - Standards & Ethics Committee
Ingrid Kristjanson
Phone: (204) 746-5579
Email: Ingrid.Kristjanson@gov.mb.ca
Environment Rep
Manitoba Extension Services Rep
Lyndon Hicks
Phone: (306) 786-1508
Email: Lyndon.Hicks@gov.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Extension
Services Rep
Ty Faechner
Phone: (780) 435-0606
Email: tfaechner@aia.ab.ca
Chair - CEU Committee
Alberta Extension
Services Rep
Carol Holt
Phone: (403) 594-0763
Email: carol.holt@univar.com
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Dan Orchard
Phone: (780) 361-2159
Email: orchardd@canolacouncil.org
Co-Chair - Exam Committee
Ken Ryning
Phone: (403) 556-8796
Email: keryning@xplornet.ca
Educational Institute Rep
Russel Hurst
Phone: (416) 622-9771
Email: hurstr@croplife.ca
Crop Inputs Industry Rep
Lynda Nicol
Phone: (204) 989-9305
Email: lynda@caar.org
Retail Industry Rep
Todd Hyra
Phone: (204) 489-9126
Email: thyra@secan.com
Seed Trade Industry Rep
Ray Dowbenko
Phone: (403) 225-7174
Email: ray.dowbenko@agrium.com
Fertilizer Industry Rep
Mary-Jane Debreuil
Phone: (204) 452-9637
Email: info@prairiecca.ca
PCCA Board Administrator / Executive Director